image description

Board of Directors & Staff


Henry H. Hopkins

Retired Chief Legal Counsel
T. Rowe Price & Associates

Faith C. Millspaugh

Mount Vernon Club

Giovanni Alberotanza
Rosenberg Martin Greenberg

Donald P. McPherson, III
Chair, Legal/Agreement Committee

Retired Partner
DLA Piper LLP (US)


Elizabeth Bonner

Scott Brillman
Mount Vernon-Belvedere Association

Connie Caplan
The Time Group

Adrianne Walker Carroll
Chair, Grants Committee
Baltimore Washington Medical Center Foundation

David Churchill
Brown Advisory

Rosalee Davison

Andrew B. Frank
Special Advisor to the President on Economic Development
The Johns Hopkins University

John A. Gilpin
Co-Chair, Maintenance & Program Committee

Senior Vice President
U. S. Trust

Dale Glenwood Green, AIA
Assistant Professor
Morgan State University

Maureen Harrigan
Senior Associate Dean for Finance and Administration
The Peabody Institute of the Johns Hopkins University

Jane McConnell, RN JD
Co-Chair, Maintenance & Program Committee

Retired, Executive Director
Maryland Medicine Comprehensive Insurance Program

Therese O’Malley, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Center for Advanced Study in the Visual Arts
National Gallery of Art

Tracy Proietti

Charles Rutheiser, Ph.D
The Annie E. Casey Foundation


Reginald Moore
Baltimore City Department of Recreation and Parks


Lance Humphries, Ph.D.
Executive Director

Paul Wissman
Associate Manager

George Chang
Site Manager

Join Our Email List
Give-a-gift-button   Join-Now-button   volunteer_btn   email_list_btn